Giant Eagle Inc | Complaints | Better Business Bureau Profile Desired outcome: I have been shopping there for 20 years and I was treated very rudely to a point that I may go somewhere else to do my shopping. She acted as though I was trying to do something bad. I purchased an 8 piece mixed chicken, from hot food for $7.99, on December 28th from theGiant Eagle at 6204 US Route 30, Greensburg, PA. I did so and spoke with 3 representatives and opened up a case. 8% of Giant Eagle employees are Hispanic or Latino. Top 138 Giant Eagle Pharmacy Reviews - consumeraffairs.com File a complaint. Complaint about Giant Food Stores? File now, we help resolve it! He wrote a report but did not have anything to give me as a receipt, but he said someone would call me. Thank you. A refund was processed today, December 29, 2022, to *** *******We apologize for any inconvenience. Quick Look: Dead Rising 3: Operation Broken Eagle by Giant Bomb. We would like to apologize for the consumers experience at the Stelzer location. Recent Google Reviews. Tip for consumers:Please be nice to the people that serve you. BBB Business Profiles may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes. I tell them it stops when the tank is full. They told me that the manager of the store that I made the purchase at was the one supposed to handle the issue. Everytime I go through it a shift manager has to come over so I can complete my transaction cause your system is so flawed. Your answers will help us bring you a fresher, friendlier and more convenient experience every time you shop. On pick up on Dec17 prices increased. The program was launched at 34 locations in 2021. Giant Eagle, (store #4029). Giant Eagle Maintenance and Repair Service Level Requirements Supplier Code of Conduct Customers Privacy Policy Terms of Use Notice of Pharmacy Privacy Practices Digital Millennium Copyright Act UPDATE: March 10, 2022 I guess Heinen's will be my home store. I had to go to Kroger to get a cake for my granddaugh