Your numbers will determine the format in which you will play. Club Sports - Department of Recreation and Wellness - Loyola University Nick Mulvaney has worked tirelessly to create something which is already having an impact on a footprint larger than just Chicago but the US as a whole. ._12xlue8dQ1odPw1J81FIGQ{display:inline-block;vertical-align:middle} Individuals without a current Campus Recreation . Chicago Soccer | Youth Soccer in Chicago Youth Soccer In Chicago | Girls & Boys, Ages 2-19 All Programs Listed Below Toddler Classes, Recreational Play, Travel Teams, High School Teams, Leagues, Tournaments, Camps, Disabilities, Refereeing & Soccer Employment The Chicago Metropolitan Sports Association (CMSA) is the largest not-for-profit LGBTQ+ sports organization in the Midwest. Womens free agent spots dont fill up as quickly as mens, so youre in luck! Register. Kick it with us and the oldest recess game in the books! As a coach I learned a lot from the staff and families within this club. They are leading the way; this is what any serious soccer club will look like in the future. The most important thing is to have fun on the soccer field; winning is not so important. This has always bothered me, and I always tell coaches to forget about winning with young players. We provide age-appropriate instruction with an emphasis on sportsmanship values that is fun for kids and convenient for today's busy families. Players Sport & Social Group: Also Including Beach Soccer, 16 Inch, 12 Inch, Cornhole, Sand Volleyball, Grass Volleyball, Outdoor Soccer, Indoor Soccer, Indoor Volleyball, Corporate Events, Company Teams, . . Managed the selection of AD & RC facilitators and topics. Register. Excellent coaching, solid schedule during the season and plenty of tournaments for cost of the program. Unlike other leagues, S3 is a perfect mix of competitive and fun -- 99% of people who play S3 are good people and the league feels more like a family than some giant faceless softball corp